

## **TAPESHWAR SINGH TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE**

## KAYAMNAGAR, ARA, BHOJPUR (BIHAR) B.Ed.SESSION-2019-21

Affliated to Aryabhatt Knowledge University, Recognised by NCTE, Bhubneshwar.

## Recommend on the basis of CET -2018 for the admission in 2019-21 session

SI. No.	Name of University	Name of College	Name of Student	Father's Name
1			ROHIT KUMAR	MITHALESH SINGH
2			PUJA KUMARI	JITENDRA SINGH
3			BINNI KESHRI	BINOD KUMAR KESHRI
4			DHURUW KUMAR	BASANT KUMAR SINGH
5			SUSHANT SATYAM	RAMISHWAR PRASAD
6			SANJEEV KUMAR ROY	LALMOHAN ROY
7			RASHMI KUMARI	BINOD KUMAR PATHAK
8			VIKASH KUMAR	RAMADHAR SINGH
9			PRATIKSHA KUMARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR RAI
10		TAPESHWAR SINGH TEACHERS	NIRANJAN KUMAR	KRISHNA SINGH
11			PUJA KUMARI	JAMINDAR SINGH
12			SAURABH PARMAR	BRAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
13	ARYABHATT	TRAINING	HIMADRI KUMARI	ASHWANI KUMAR TIWARI
14	KNOWLEDGE	COLLEGE, KAYAMNAGAR, ARA	PIYUSH PANDEY	SUDHIR PANDEY
15	UNIVERSITY, PATNA		RAKESH RAY	SHIODAYAL RAY
16			PRADIP KUMAR TIWARI	SOMNATH TIWARI
17		,	RATAN MISHRA	DEWTA SHARAN MISHRA
18			GOLDI KUMARI	RAMA SHANKAR SINGH
19			PRABHAT KUMAR	HARDEO SINGH
20			RAVI RANJAN	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
21			SUSHMA KUMARI	RAMCHANDRA VERMA
22			MD. ARIF KHAN	MD. HESABUDDIN KHAN
23			BABITA KUMARI	PREM SHANKAR MISHRA
24			SACHIN TIWARY	UPENDRA TIWARY
25			SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	RADHESHYAM YADAV
26			KRITIKA KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD
27			PRABHUNATH PRASAD RAHUL	GAGNNATH GAUTAM
28			RAVI RANJAN SINGH	RAVINDRA SINGH
29			PRITY KUMARI	NAND JEE SINGH
30			KANCHAN KUMARI	HIT NARAYAN PRASAD
31			GOPAL KUMAR PANDEY	ASHOK PANDEY
32			PRIYA KUMARI	BAL YOGESHVAR TIWARI
33			RAKESH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV

	· •			1
34			KM. ANSHU SINGH	AMRENDRA SINGH
35			DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	SATURADHAN SINGH
36			NAGENDRA KUMAR YADAV	CHANDRIKA YADAV
37			NATWAR LAL	BHAGWAN SHAH
38			PRABHAKAR SINGH	AWADH BIHARI SINGH
39			SAFDAR ALI ASHRAF	MAQSOOD ASHRAF
40			MD. SHAQIB HUSSAIN	MD. HABIB
41			AVINASH KUMAR	KRISHAN LAL
42			NIRANJAN KUMAR	PREM KISHOR GUPTA
43			PRITAM KUMAR	SATYADEV SINGH
44			DIVYA SINGH	VINOD KUMAR SINGH
45		TAPESHWAR	NEHA KUMARI	SACHCHIDANAND OJHA
	ARYABHATT	SINGH TEACHERS		
46		TRAINING	ANIL KUMAR	MAHENDRA SINGH
47	KNOWLEDGE	COLLEGE,	BHARAT SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH
48	UNIVERSITY, PATNA	KAYAMNAGAR,	CHANDRA MOHAN SINGH	BIR BHADRA SINGH
49		ARA	SACHIN KUMAR RAY	UMAKANT RAY
50			MD JAWED AKHTER	NASIRUDDIN ANSARI
51			ANUPRIYA KUMARI	RAJENDRA PRASAD MISHRA
52			INDU KUMARI	BHOLA PRASAD YADAV
53			B AJARANGI	RAMSURAT RAY
54			JWALA DUTT TRIPATHI	CHATURA NAND TRIPATHI
55			VIKASH KUMAR	BIJENDRA SINGH
56			PATHAK SHWETA PRIYA	MANOJ KUMAR PATHAK
57			VISHAL KUMAR SINGH	BINOD KUMAR
58			GITA KUMARI	RAMESH PRASAD SINGH
59			PREM PRAKASH YADAV	TEJ NARAYAN YADAV
60			MANISH KUMAR	VIRENDRA KUMAR RAY
61			MD SHAHBAR RAZA	MD MUSTAFA ANSARI
62			SHAKEBA TANSIME	SHAHBAZ AHMAD
63			SWATI KUMARI	SHASHIKANT
64			RAGINI KUMARI	RADHA CHARAN PRASAD
65			KOMAL KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA
66			PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	
67			SHIVANI SINGH	SHIVMUNNI SINGH YADAV DEO KUMAR SINGH
			MADHURI RAJ	
68				GANESH PRASAD
69			GOVINDA YADAV	JEMADAR YADAV
70			BIBHISHAN YADAV	RAM DEVAN YADAV
71			RAVI KANT NIRALA	HARENDRA KUMAR
72			ANSHU KUMARI	RANGNATH PANDEY
73			PAMMI KUMARI	SRI KRISHNA NAND PANDIT
74			RAHUL KUMAR	BRAMHANAND RAY
75			ARSHI AZAD	ABUL KAISH ANSARI
76			JAY PRAKASH YADAV	RAM LAYAK YADAV
77			SAGAR KUMAR GUPTA	VISHWANATH PRASAD
78			SHUBHAM RANI	OM PRAKASH RAKESH
79			SONI KUMARI	TILAK DHARY CHOUDHARY
80			RITU KUMARI	SHRI RAMADHAR RAY
			-	

81			LAXMI KUMARI SINGH	MUNNA KUMAR SINGH
82		TAPESHWAR	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR SAH
83		SINGH TEACHERS	NEELAM KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR
84	ARYABHATT	TRAINING COLLEGE,	MANISH SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH
0.5	KNOWLEDGE		NAANUCU KUNAAD	AKHILESHWAR KUMAR
85	UNIVERSITY, PATNA	KAYAMNAGAR,	MANISH KUMAR	SINGH
86		ARA	MUKESH PANDEY	RANGNATH PANDEY
87		71171	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	SUSHIL DUBEY
88			SUNITA KUMARI	JAGDEEP SINGH
89			MUKESH KUMAR	HIRA LAL YADAV
90			CHANCHALA KUMARI	SHAMBHU SHARAN OJHA
91			SHWETA SINGH	MR. SHREEPRAKASH SINGH
92			ARTI KUMARI	SATYA NARAYAN
92			ARTI KUIVIARI	CHOUDHARY
93			KUMAR ANAND	SUDAMA SINGH
94			AJEET KUMAR RAM	DINDAYAL RDAM
95			MAMTA KUMARI	AKSHAYWAR NATH PAL
96			SARITA KUMARI	LATE- NAGENDRA PRASAD
90			SANTA KUIVIAKI	CHAUHAN
97			ABHISHEK KUMAR	SRI M.K. PANDEY
98			IQBAL AHMED	EHSAN AHMED
99			JYOTI KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR PAL
100			NITISH KUMAR SINGH	SRINATH PRASAD SINGH

## Category of Student GEN GEN ВС GEN ВС ВС GEN GEN GEN ВС GEN GEN GEN GEN ВС GEN GEN GEN GEN ВС ВС GEN GEN GEN ВС ВС GEN GEN GEN SC GEN GEN ВС

GEN
ВС
ВС
EBC
GEN
EBC
EBC
GEN
EBC
GEN
GEN
GEN
BC
GEN
GEN
GEN
EBC
GEN
BC
GEN
GEN
GEN
GEN
ВС
ВС
ВС
ВС
EBC
EBC
GEN
ВС
ВС
ВС
GEN
ВС
ВС
ВС
SC
GEN
EBC
ВС
EBC
ВС
EBC
EBC
SC
ВС

GEN
EBC
ВС
GEN
GEN
GEN
GEN
ВС
ВС
UR
GEN
ВС
GEN
SC
EBC
EBC
GEN
UR
EBC
EBC