

TAPESHWAR SINGH TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE

KAYAMNAGAR, ARA, BHOJPUR (BIHAR)

B.Ed.SESSION-2020-22

S.L NO	Coll. Roll No.	Student name	Father's Name	Gender	Category
1		SAMIDHA SATYENDU	SATYADEO SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
2	2	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	SHRI MANISH KUMAR	FEMALE	EBC
3	3	GAUTAM KUMAR PANDEY	MUNESHWAR PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
4	4	PANKAJ RAJ	RAJENDRA PRASAD VERMA	MALE	BC
5	5	AKSHAY KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
6	6	NILU KUMARI	HEMANT KUMAR PATHAK	FEMALE	GENERAL
7	7	JYOTI KUMARI	UMESH PANDEY	FEMALE	GENERAL
8	8	RIYA KUMARI	RAM KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
9	9	MONIT KUMAR	UMESH PRASAD	MALE	EBC
10	10	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	LALDEO SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
11	11	ASHISH KUMAR DUBEY	KRITIWAS DUBEY	MALE	GENERAL
12	12	POOJA PATEL	RAMPRAVESH PRASAD	FEMALE	BC
13	13	JAITAM KUMARI	SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	BC
14	14	BRAJESH KUMAR MAUAR	VIJAY MAUAR	MALE	GENERAL
15	15	KUMARI SWEZA CHARU	VIJAY KUMAR	FEMALE	BC
16	16	ALIYA BINT ZAHID	ZAHID MUSTAFA	FEMALE	GENERAL
17	17	RISHABH RAJ	SANTOSH PRASAD	MALE	BC
18	18	ZAID AHMAD	ALTAF AHMAD	MALE	EBC
19	19	RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA	BIDYADHAR MISHRA	MALE	GENERAL
20	20	ABHILASHA JAIN	VINOD KUMAR VISHNOI	FEMALE	GENERAL
21	21	KUMARI RIMA BHARTI	RAJESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	FEMALE	BC
22	22	PIYUSH RAJ	LATE PRAVIN KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
23	23	ROCKEY SINGH	UMESH SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
24	24	MANKESH KUMAR SINGH	BALIRAM SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
25	25	OMKAR NATH TIWARY	YOGENDRA TIWARY	MALE	GENERAL
26	26	KANHAIYA KUMAR	NAND JEE SAH	MALE	EBC
27	27	VIVEK KUMAR	MADAN RAM	MALE	BC
28	29	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	CHANDRABHUSHAN RAI	MALE	GENERAL
29	31	RAHUL KUMAR	BIRENDRA MOHAN SINHA	MALE	BC
30	32	NIHARIKA VERMA	LALAN SHARAN VERMA	FEMALE	EBC
31	33	ANISH KUMAR	SUDAMA THAKUR	MALE	EBC
32	34	VIPUL ANAND	PRAMOD KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL
33	35	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
		CHANDRASHEKHAR			
34	36	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	KUNWAR YASHWANT SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
35	37	ANURAG KUMAR	RAM AYODHYA SINGH	MALE	BC
36	38	KUMAR ASHISH	JITENDRA KUMAR	MALE	BC
37	39	RITESH KUMAR SINGH	KUMAR ANIL SINGH	MALE	BC
38	40	MANISH KUMAR SINHA	ASHWANI KUMAR SINHA	MALE	GENERAL
39	41	AMRESH KUMAR	LALAN SINGH YADAV	MALE	BC
40	42		NARENDERA NARAYAN SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
41	43	AJEET KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	MALE	SC
42	44	KUMARI BITTU SINGH	UMDA NAND SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
43	45	SAPNA SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EBC
44	46	NANDAN KUMAR SINGH	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
45	47	RITESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR NATH SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
46	48	KOMAL KUMARI	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
47	49	ANSHU KUMARI	ANAND RAI	FEMALE	GENERAL

48	50	ALKA SINGH	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
49	51	AKHILESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SINGH	MALE	BC
50	52	SAGAR KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	MALE	EBC
51	53	VISHNU SHANKAR PANDEY	BIJAY SHANKAR PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
52	54	RANJAY KUMAR	MITHU BHAGAT	MALE	EBC
53	55	LAV KUSH RAY	HARE RAM RAY	MALE	BC
54	56	PRAKASH TIWARI	BHUSHAN TIWARI	MALE	GENERAL
55	57	PREITY KUMARI	LALAN SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
56	58	YASH PANDEY	RAJEEV RANJAN PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
57	59	SHUBHAM KUMAR	SANJEET PRASAD	MALE	BC
58	60	ARCHANA KUMARI	JYOTISH KUMAR	FEMALE	BC
59	61	PRABHANJAN KUMAR SINGH	CHANDESHWAR KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
60	62	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	ANIL SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
61	63	SARITA SHARMA	UPENDRA SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
62	64	SHRUTI SINHA	ASHWANI KUMAR SINHA	FEMALE	GENERAL
63	65	ANSHU KUMARI	RAM BACHAN	FEMALE	SC
64	66	RITIKA KUMARI	JAIN KUMAR	FEMALE	BC
65	67	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	BC
66	68	SATISH KUMAR PANDEY	BAIJNATH PANDEY	MALE	GENERAL
67	69	SMITA OJHA	JANMEJAY OJHA	FEMALE	GENERAL
68	69 70	POOJA KUMARY	ANAND KUMAR RAI	FEMALE	GENERAL
69	-				
70	71	SUNIL KUMAR	BHAGWAN CHANDRAVANSI BINOD KUMAR	MALE	EBC
70	72 73	SATVIR KUMAR SINGH	LATE ALFRED MASIH	MALE	BC EBC
	73	RUCHITA MASIH JAIRAM RAY	SURYA DAYAL RAY	FEMALE	GENERAL
72				-	
73	75			FEMALE	EBC
74	76	UJJAWAL KUMAR		MALE	GENERAL
75	77	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	CHANDRIKA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
76	78 79		SANTOSH SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
77	_			FEMALE	BC
78	80	ABHAY MISHRA		MALE	GENERAL
79	81		NIRMAL PRASAD	FEMALE	BC
80	82	KALYANI MISHRA	DINESH MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL
81	83	KARN SINGH		MALE	GENERAL
82	84	HARI SHANKAR SINGH	KUBER SINGH	MALE	GENERAL
83	85	NEHA KUMARI		FEMALE	BC
84 95	86	SWETA		FEMALE	GENERAL
85	87		SHIVJEE SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
86	88 89			MALE FEMALE	GENERAL
87				-	GENERAL
88 89	90 91			FEMALE	SC
89 90	-	ANSHU KUMARI		FEMALE	BC
	92 93	PRIYANSHU KUMARI PREETI SINGH		FEMALE	EBC
91 92			TARKESHWAR SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
	94		CHANDRA SHEKHAR PANDEY	FEMALE	GENERAL
93	95	JAYA KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD SINHA	FEMALE	GENERAL
94	96	SANGITA KUMARI	CHANDRA BHUSAN DUBEY	FEMALE	GENERAL
95	97	PREAM KUMAR	CHANDRA BHUSAN DUBEY	MALE	GENERAL
96	98	SURBHI KUMARI		FEMALE	GENERAL
97	99	SAKSHI SINHA		FEMALE	GENERAL
98	100	KHUSHBU KUMARI	SHRI UMESH SAH	FEMALE	BC